Category Archives: Classical

Neverlight - Tarja* - Colours In The Dark (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Neverlight - Tarja* - Colours In The Dark (CD, Album)

  1. Kele
    Colours in the Dark is an album of many varieties. Fans of all genres can gain something. There is nothing to hate, at least I don't think so. The album contains 10 tracks, plus some bonuses depending on the edition you buy, including 'Into the Sun' which was introduced to us in her live DVD, 'Act 1'/5().
  2. Moramar
    Aug 24,  · Limited to copies. Includes: special edition Tarja* - Colours In The Dark album - exclusive T-shirt - pages, 28,6 x 28,5 cm photo book (g paper) - one double sided poster A2 size/5(16).
  3. Fekasa
    Jul 04,  · Tarja’s latest album, Left In The Dark”, surely does not leave one in the dark! By offering alternate versions of “Colours In The Dark” tracks, save for “Darkness”, it simply enriches the latter. Different approaches to the same reality, - a given track -, highlights choice/5(35).
  4. Meztidal
    Quarto álbum solo de Tarja Turunen, Colours in the Dark é também o seu trabalho mais consistente desde que deixou o Nightwish, em Encontrando um caminho próprio e cheio de personalidade, que deixa de lado algumas das características mais marcantes da banda que a consagrou - principalmente a velocidade e a avalanche de bumbos duplos do acento power metal do grupo .
  5. Mazushakar
    Following up on the success of the multi-platinum and gold awarded previous records “My Winterstorm” () and “What Lies Beneath” (), Tarja finally returns with her long-awaited new rock album. “Colours In The Dark” will be released on August 23rd, via earMUSIC, the label which also released “Act I”.
  6. Nazilkree
    PR: ‘ Letters’ music video & single. After the success of Tarja’s latest album “Colours In The Dark” (charting in 12 countries with four Top 10 entries) and the video to her first single ‘Victim of Ritual’ reaching an enormous amount of views within three months, the second single ‘ Letters’ celebrates its premiere today, on October 30th,
  7. Voodoora
    May 06,  · Former NIGHTWISH singer Tarja Turunen will release her new album, "Colours In The Dark", on August 23 via earMUSIC, the Hamburg, Germany-based international rock label which is part of .
  8. Goltill
    "Neverlight" Written by Jesper Strömblad, Mattias Lindblom, Anders Wollbeck & Tarja Turunen. Neverlight into the shadow of my darker side where no one finds me How I die? Is when you save me Are you terrified enough to watch me go? I guard the boundaries of you world. Don't let my inside fall apart a prison I don't need Where no one ever hears.
  9. Gozilkree
    Check out Colours in the Dark by Tarja on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on robmiretsuberaperteczgavevicmidd.coinfo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *