Category Archives: Classical

Blackball - The Offspring - The Offspring (Cassette, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Blackball - The Offspring - The Offspring (Cassette, Album)

  1. Vujinn
    During the sessions, the band re-recorded their early songs "I'll Be Waiting" and "Blackball", which both originally appeared on the band's single "I'll Be Waiting". The album was released only in 12" vinyl and cassette format. The Offspring formed in in Garden Grove, CA.
  2. Kegami
    Jan 17,  · The Offspring Licensed to YouTube by UMG (on behalf of Round Hill Music (Offspring)); LatinAutor - Warner Chappell, LatinAutor, Sony ATV Publishing, Abramus Digital, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., Audiam (Publishing), CMRRA, LatinAutor - SonyATV, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, AMRA, and 12 Music Rights Societies.
  3. Mezirisar
    The Offspring began preparations for their first full-length album recording in March at South Coast Recording in Santa Ana, California, with Thom Wilson of Dead Kennedys, Social Distortion, The Vandals and Youth Brigade fame producing.
  4. Mazurg
    Blackball Lyrics: In this world of hate and shallowness / Where enemies become your consolation / And those of us who win the game / Give up their minds / I don't call that winning / Say this doesn'.
  5. Tygozuru
    "Blackball" is the ninth track on The Offspring's debut album, The Offspring. The song appeared as the b-side of the 7" single "I'll Be Waiting" (also taken from The Offspring), which was released in and features original drummer James Lilja, who left the band in the following year and was replaced by Ron Welty, who plays on the album version. The song was later featured in the
  6. Muzilkree
    The Offspring is a punk rock band formed in Huntington Beach, California, United States in Since its formation, the band's line-up had included Dexter Holland (lead vocals, guitar), Noodles (lead and rhythm guitars, back vocals), Greg K. (bass, back vocals), and Ron Welty (drums, percussion), who left .
  7. Moogusida
    Aug 18,  · The first Offspring LP/cassette release. This album was later re-issued in on Nitro Records with different cover art. Contains the bonus track, "Hey Joe" not featured on any other releases. Recorded at South Coast Recording/5(4).
  8. Zulkilar
    The Offspring originally released their self-titled debut studio album later in through the Long Beach independent label Nemesis Records on vinyl and cassette. After years of being out of print, Dexter would update the cover and re-release the album through his own Nitro Records in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *