Category Archives: Classic Rock

Interlude I - Ghost Image - Nitin Sawhney - London Undersound (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Interlude I - Ghost Image - Nitin Sawhney - London Undersound (CD, Album)

  1. Golticage
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of London Undersound on Discogs/5(28).
  2. Bragor
    Nitin Sawhney's eighth studio album London Undersound was released on 13 October (), by Cooking Vinyl. It includes collaborations with Paul McCartney, Natty, Imogen Heap, Reena Bhardwaj, Ojos de Brujo, Anoushka Shankar, Tina Grace, Faheem Mazhar, Aruba Red, and Roxanne Tataei.
  3. Taulkree
    Komplettes Promo Album von Nitin Sawhney´s neuem Album "London Undersound" welches den Song "My Soul" mit Paul McCartney´s Gesang enthält. Die CD ist mit einem digitalen Wasserzeichen versehen und die Nummer ist auf der CD und auf der Rückseite der Hülle aufgedruckt.
  4. Faeshicage
    Aug 25,  · London Undersound (Bonus Track Version) Nitin Sawhney Electronic ; Natty) 2 October Daze (feat. Tina Grace) 3 Bring It Home (feat. Imogen Heap) 4 Interlude 1 - Ghost Image 5 My Soul (feat. Paul McCartney) 6 Interlude 2 - Soledad 7 More By Nitin Sawhney See All. Onezero
  5. Fejas
    Nitin Sawhney (raised in Rochester, Kent, England) is a London-based composer and DJ of various styles of music, including jazz, drum and bass, hip-hop, flamenco and modern orchestral compositions. His major works include Beyond Skin, Prophesy, Human, and robmiretsuberaperteczgavevicmidd.coinfo is considered one of the pioneers of what is known as the Asian Underground music scene, defining a music genre that mixes .
  6. Ner
    About File Formats. MP3 is a digital audio format without digital rights management (DRM) technology. Because our MP3s have no DRM, you can play it on any device that supports MP3, even on your iPod!
  7. Taugrel
    Nitin Sawhney - Daybreak Lyrics. (Instrumental) Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles (CSS). This is just a preview!
  8. Zolorisar
    This is an album of collaboration .. to capture the London I know. NITIN SAWHNEY. Arranged and produced by Nitin Sawhney. Mixed by Nitin Sawhney with Dean of Monumental Productions. Recorded, Mixed and engineered at The Hive, London. Mastered by Frank Arkwright at Metropolis Studios, London. Urban Soul Orchestra (12 piece) led by Stephen Hussey.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *