Category Archives: Classic Rock

Interlude 4 - Mr IC - Eject (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Interlude 4 - Mr IC - Eject (CD, Album)

  1. Mugor
    Bionic is the sixth studio album by American singer Christina robmiretsuberaperteczgavevicmidd.coinfo was released on June 4, , by RCA robmiretsuberaperteczgavevicmidd.coinfoed by Aguilera's taste for electronic music, Bionic is characterized as an electropop, futurepop and R&B album. Its first half consists of electronic songs incorporating synthesizers and electronic beats, while the second half displays a balladic production.
  2. Gomi
    After listening to the entire three hours and twenty minutes of this album, you will be willingly joining your Japanese chums with a celebratory robmiretsuberaperteczgavevicmidd.coinfo raiding this for a bunch of rather marvellous samples of course. Tracklist: Disc 1: Groupe De Recherches Musicales De L'O.R.T.F. 1–Ivo Malec- Spot 2–Luc Ferrari- Visage V.
  3. Digar
    Feb 02,  · Brimstone LP: Paper Winged Dreams Year: Musicians Gregg Andrews: Vocals Christopher Wintrip: Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Classical Guitar, Vocals Ken Miller: .
  4. Dik
    Sep 27,  · 10a: The Fall And Rise Of Elliot Brown Written-By – F. Leaneir: 10b: Interlude 3 Vocals – Syble Scovell: Black Diamonds And Pearls Vocals [With] – Larry Saunders, Ledisi: Give It To You Rap [With] – Kween (2), Lyrics Born Written-By – T. Shimura* 13a: Ego Sonic War Drums Rap [With] – Peace* Written-By.
  5. Kazrazahn
    2Future4U, an Album by Armand Van Helden. Released 1 June on London (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Funky House, House. Featured peformers: Zip Design (aka_text artwork role_id aka_text, sleeve), Neil Petricone (executive producer), Armand Van Helden (producer, mixing engineer, writer).
  6. Kazralmaran
    Eyl - Murat Çeliker adlı kişinin Pinterest'te kişi tarafından takip edilen "Album Cover Design" panosunu keşfedin. Albüm kapakları, Albüm, Cover art hakkında daha fazla fikir görün pins.
  7. Nik
    Label: LaFace Records - ,Zomba Label Group - • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Hip Hop • Style: Crunk, RnB/Swing/5(10).
  8. Faebei
    Jun 06,  · Only God Can Judge Me (featuring Rappin’ 4-Tay) Tradin War Stories (featuring Dramacydal, C-Bo, Storm) California Love (Remix) (featuring Dr Dre, Roger Troutman) I Ain’t Mad At Cha (featuring Danny Boy) What’z Ya Phone # (featuring Danny Boy) CD 2: 1. Can’t C Me (featuring George Clinton) 2. Shorty Wanna Be A Thug 3.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *