Category Archives: Classic Rock

Holy Ghost! - Dynamics (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Holy Ghost! - Dynamics (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Kagagal
    DFA and former Automato members, Holy Ghost! are gearing up to release a new album called Dynamics, their first since 's self-titled debut. Its been announced that Holy Ghost! will drop Dynamics on September 10th.
  2. Gagore
    The new EP Crime Cutz is the first new original Holy Ghost! music since the NYC-based duo of Nick Millhiser and Alex Frankel released their sophomore album 's robmiretsuberaperteczgavevicmidd.coinfo with most of their catalog, "Crime Cutz" benefits from Holy Ghost!'s insistence on tactile instrumentation with live drums recorded over the track to accelerate its tempo.
  3. Shashicage
    Nov 04,  · Album Review: Holy Ghost’s sophomore LP, Dynamics, had a lot to live up to. While not universally fawned upon by the public, their eponymous debut had a lot of great moments and it was generally well-regarded.
  4. Taukazahn
    When Brooklyn synth-pop act Holy Ghost! released its first underground smash "Hold On" back in , no one expected the title to become a mantra for fans awaiting its debut LP. As it turned out.
  5. Voodoolrajas
    Double vinyl LP pressing includes bonus CD edition. release, the follow-up to the group's critically acclaimed debut album. Recorded and mixed at DFA Studios with the help of Chris Zane (Passion Pit, the Walkmen, Friendly Fires), it is front-to-back one of the finest Dance Pop records of /5(13).
  6. Jukazahn
    Apr 03,  · It’s been almost six years since Holy Ghost!’s last LP, Dynamics. Recently, they’ve been slowly teasing a new collection, due for release on the iconic disco label West End Records.
  7. Zulkijind
    Dynamics, Album by Holy Ghost! out on DFA in Hand-stamped & hand-numbered edition of on pink vinyl, exclusive to DFA's webstore.
  8. Grogar
    Dynamicsis the second studio album by American synthpopduo Holy Ghost!. It was released on September 3, by DFA Records. The album was preceded by the single "Dumb Disco Ideas" on May 14, The album's cover features the image "Strong in Love" by .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *