Category Archives: Rock

Out In The Rain - Kissin Dynamite - Generation Goodbye (Dynamite Nights) (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Out In The Rain - Kissin Dynamite - Generation Goodbye (Dynamite Nights) (CD, Album)

  1. Yozshugor
    Review of album by Kissin’ Dynamite called Generation Goodbye. AFM Records [Release date ] German modern hard rock band Kissin’ Dynamite are back with their fifth studio album “Generation Goodbye” and somehow they keep on improving!
  2. Kazshura
    • "Generation Goodbye" album in limited CD+DVD digipak edition • portable Kissin' Dynamite bluetooth speaker • tourpass with lanyard • 3 piece plec set • signed autograph card • certificate of authenticity • poster • certificate of numbered copy Limited to copies.4/5(2).
  3. Mausho
    Generation Goodbye – Dynamite Nights ” will be available as DVD/2-CD and BluRay/2-CD Digipak and contains 25 songs – incl. all their hits – recorded at their “hometown” show in Stuttgart, Germany, which took place in December This is pure dynamite!
  4. Douramar
    Kissin' Dynamite gets heavier, ripping out more raw heavy metal with Under Friendly Fire and Larger Than Life, though the former was my least favorite song here. (But the guitar solo kills.) The aforementioned social commentary comes within Generation Goodbye .
  5. Nikasa
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Generation Goodbye: Dynamite Nights - Kissin' Dynamite on AllMusic -
  6. Magor
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Generation Goodbye (Dynamite Nights) on Discogs. Label: AFM Records - AFM • Format: 2x, CD Album Blu-ray • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock •4/5(5).
  7. Tugami
    Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about Kissin' Dynamite - Generation Goodbye (Dynamite Nights) at Discogs. Complete your Kissin' Dynamite /5(8).
  8. Felkree
    May 25,  · Circle of the Oath is the fifteenth studio album by German metal guitarist Axel Rudi Pell, and was released in on Steamhammer/SPV records. It was the final album the band would record with long-time drummer Mike Terrana. The band will begin a tour on April 20 and continuing through August 4 to support the album, featuring special guest Mad 5/5(8).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *